County Board Supervisors

Board of Supervisors

Rusk County Board Members are appointed for a two (2) year term.
 
 
 
Pictured from left: (Top Row) Terry DuSell, Tom Cudo, John Kalepp, Dave Willingham, (Second Row) Jim Meyer, Terry Wedwick, Phil Schneider, Tom Hanson, Mike Hraban, (Third Row) Bob Stout, Lois Goode, Mark Schmitt, Dan Gudis, Phil Unterschuetz, (Front Row) Jerry Biller, Tony Hauser, Randy Tatur (Vice Chair), Alan Rathsack (Chair), Jonathon Unterschuetz
 
 

 District #1

Alec Hampton 

N7981 State Hwy 27
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 415-4943
email: ahampton@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Forestry
  • Land and Water Conservation
  • Highway

 District #2

Jerry Biller

N6100 Hwy 73
Ingram, WI 54526
(715) 403-1981
email: jbiller@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Forestry
  • Highway
  • Property

 District #3

Stacy Zimmer

W3701 Townline Road

Glen Flora, WI 54526

(715) 567-0060
email: szimmer@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Forestry
  • Ethics
  • Land and Water Conservation 
  • Personnel  

 District #4

John Moore 

N6124 County Road X
Tony, WI 54563
(715) 532-6687
(715) 415-5339
email: jmoore@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Land Info/Zoning 
  • ICAA
  • Heath and Human Services
  • RCTC

 District #5

Terry Wedwick

N5379 County Road J
Ladysmith WI 54848
(715) 532-3601
email: twedwick@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Animal Control
  • Committee on Committee
  • Emergency Services
  • Finance 
  • Property
  • BEAD
  • NWCEP

 

 District #6

Sherry Wallace

W9594 US Highway 8
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 415-2414
email: swallace@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • ADRC Advisory
  • Health and Human Services
  • Personnel
  • Justice, Youth and Extension 

 

 District #7

Suzanne Vohs 

W13755 County Road O
Bruce, WI 54819
(715) 296-6262
email: svohs@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Emergency Services 
  • ICAA
  • Visitor Center/Tourism
  • Travel NW Tourism 

 

 District #8

Thomas Cudo

N4119 Kief Rd
Weyerhaeuser, WI 54895
(608) 215-5787
email: tcudo@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Animal Control
  • Emergency Services
  • Youth, Justice and Extension

 District #9

Philip Unterschuetz - Vice-Chair

N4177 Townline Rd
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 415-0997
email: punterschuetz@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Committee on Committees
  • Finance
  • Forestry
  • Visitor Center/Tourism 

 District #10

Brian Coggins

W7730 Larson Road

Ladysmith, WI 54848

(715) 415-0372
email: bcoggins@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Finance 
  • Joint Management
  • Land Info/Zoning 
  • ITBEC

 

 District #11

Phil Schneider

N678 A Street
Sheldon, WI 54766
(715) 452-5639
email: pschneider@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Committee on Committees
  • Emergency Services
  • Forestry
  • Health & Human Services
  • Land and Water Conservation 

 District #12

Jim Meyer

N2617 Dicus Road
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 314-0396
email: jmeyer@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Finance
  • Highway
  • Personnel

 

 District #13

Kurt Gorsegner

N2022 County Road E 
Bruce, WI 54819
(715) 868-6559
email: kgorsegner@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Emergency Services
  • Land and Water Conservation
  • Land Information/Zoning

 

 District #14

John Kalepp - Chair 

N1932 Woodford Drive 
Weyerhaeuser, WI 54895
(608) 469-1746
email: jkalepp@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Committee on Committee 
  • Finance
  • Highway
  • Property
  • Justice, Youth and Extension 

 

 District #15

Tom Hanson

532 E Feller Ave
Bruce, WI 54819
(715) 868-2254
email: thanson@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Animal Control
  • Health & Human Services 
  • Property
  • Visitor Center/Tourism

 

 District #16

Lois Goode

204 Maplewood Drive
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-9452
email: lgoode@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Committee on Committee
  • Health & Human Services
  • Indianhead Federated Library
  • Youth, Justice and Extension
  • Visitor Center/Tourism 

 

 District #17

Dave Willingham

903 Bruno Ave
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-3743
(715) 205-3742
email: dwillingham@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • Land Information/Zoning
  • Library
  • Personnel
  • RCTC

 

 District #18

Mike Russell

504 East 6th Street South
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 403-0036
email: mrussell@ruskcountywi.us

Committees:

  • ADRC Advisory
  • Land Information/Zoning
  • Personnel 
  • Justice, Youth and Extension 

 District #19

Dan Gudis

620 1st St S

Ladysmith, WI 54848

(715) 403-0669   

email: dgudis@ruskcountywi.us  

Committees:

  • Property
  • Joint Management