Village of Conrath

Conrath was born in 1904 when the Conrath brothers, Frank, Joe, Felix and John began a logging and sawmill operation in the Village, then known as Main Creek Siding. The name was changed to Conrath in 1905.

Historic buildings nominated for the National Register of Historic Places include the N.H. Spooner House and the Holy Trinity Catholic Church. Situated in the midst of a thriving agricultural area, Conrath remains an active part of the County.

Elected Officials:

  • President:
    Gary Pomeranke
    N2767 Cloverland Road., Conrath, WI 54731
    (715) 532-3791
  • Trustee:
    Tony Vojtasek
    N2696 1st St. Conrath, WI 54731
    (715) 532-3128
  • Trustee:
    David Jorgensen
    W6952 Cty Rd I., Conrath, WI 54731
    (715) 403-3946
  • Clerk:
    Angela Harvey
    N2682 1st Street Conrath, WI 54731
    (715) 532-7102
    (815) 257-7102
  • Treasurer:
    Lynn Lund
    W16516 Old 194, Sheldon, WI 54766
    (715) 452-5733
  • Assessor:
    Bow-Mar Appraisal 
    4330 Golf Terrace, Ste. 208, Eau Claire, WI 54703
    (715) 835-1141