Joint Animal Control Board


The joint animal control board shall consist of five voting members, three of whom are county board supervisors. Those three supervisors shall be appointed in the same manner and at the same time as are county standing committee members. Other voting members consist of one Ladysmith council member and one resident from the City of Ladysmith.


Meeting Schedule:

Third Thursday of the month at 8:30 AM